A Republican-aligned group unveiled a new multi-million dollar ad campaign to thank GOP representatives, including four New Yorkers, who voted for the House tax reform bill earlier this month. 

American Action Network's $2.5 million campaign will fund digital and television ads in 29 congressional districts. In New York, the ads will target voters in the 22nd, 23rd, 24th and 27 districts. 

The four Republicans who represent those New York districts — U.S. Reps. Claudia Tenney, Tom Reed, John Katko and Chris Collins — voted for the House GOP tax plan

The ads feature a Wisconsin couple highlighting the benefits of the House tax proposal, which would reduce the number of income tax brackets, double the standard deduction for individuals and families and reduce the corporate tax rate from 35 to 20 percent. 

"Too many American families are living paycheck-to-paycheck, struggling to make ends meet," said Corry Bliss, executive director of the American Action Network. "Thankfully, Congress has promised to cut taxes for middle-class families, and as momentum for tax reform continues, relief is on the way." 

American Action Network has been a major supporter of the tax reform push in Congress. The group has spent more than $22 million on advertising campaigns urging GOP members of Congress to support the plan. Previous efforts have targeted other members of the New York delegation, including U.S. Reps. Elise Stefanik and John Faso. 

However, five of New York's nine GOP representatives voted against the tax plan. Faso, R-Kinderhook, and Stefanik, R-Willsboro, opposed the bill. U.S. Reps. Dan Donovan, Peter King and Lee Zeldin also voted against the proposal. 

The tax reform push is far from over. While the House has passed its proposal, the Senate is still working on its own. At least two Republican senators have said they oppose the current Senate proposal. 

If the Senate passes its tax reform plan, a conference committee will develop a final agreement between the two houses. Once an agreement is reached, the House and Senate must approve the final bill.