Contact The Citizen and auburnpub.com

Mailing address: 25 Dill St., Auburn, NY 13021

Phone: (315) 253-5311

Customer Service Center: (315) 253-3700

The Citizen on Facebook: facebook.com/auburncitizen

The Citizen on Twitter: twitter.com/The_Citizen


 Administration

Publisher: Rob Forcey

Rob has been publisher of The Citizen and auburnpub.com since September 2013. He can be reached at (315) 282-2201 or robert.forcey@lee.net. Follow him on Twitter at @AuburnPublisher.

General Manager: Jeff Weigand

Jeff oversees the advertising and circulation departments at The Citizen. He can be reached at (315) 282-2213 or jeffrey.weigand@lee.net


 Newsroom

Please send media advisories, news tips and press releases to citizennews@lee.net

You may submit obituaries by emailing citizenobits@lee.net

For sports, announcements and game results may be sent to citizensports@lee.net

Editors

Executive editor Jeremy Boyer

Phone: (315) 282-2231

Email: jeremy.boyer@lee.net

Twitter: @CitizenBoyer

Managing editor Michael Dowd

Phone: (315) 282-2234

Email: michael.dowd@lee.net

Assistant news editor Chris Sciria

Phone: (315) 282-2232

Email: chris.sciria@lee.net

Twitter: @csciria

Features editor David Wilcox

Phone: (315) 282-2245

Email: david.wilcox@lee.net

Twitter: @drwilcox


 Reporters/photographers

Megan Blarr, crime and courts

Phone: (315) 282-2282

Email: megan.blarr@lee.net

Twitter: @CitizenBlarr

Natalie Brophy, Auburn city government

Phone: (315) 282-2239

Email: natalie.brophy@lee.net

Twitter: @brophy_natalie

Gwendolyn Craig, Cayuga County government

Phone: (315) 282-2237

Email: gwendolyn.craig@lee.net

Twitter: @gwendolynnn1

Robert Harding, online producer and politics

Phone: (315) 282-2220

Email: robert.harding@lee.net

Twitter: @robertharding

Jeremy Houghtaling, sports

Phone: (315) 282-2256

Email: jeremy.houghtaling@lee.net

Twitter: @CitizenHough

Kelsey Marquart, editorial assistant

Phone: (315) 282-2244

Email: kelsey.marquart@lee.net

Justin Ritzel, sports

Phone: (315) 282-2257

Email: justin.ritzel@lee.net

Twitter: @CitizenRitz

Kevin Rivoli, photographer

Phone: (315) 282-2247

Email: kevin.rivoli@lee.net

Twitter: @KevinRivoli

Kelly Rocheleau, education

Phone: (315) 282-2243

Email: kelly.rocheleau@lee.net

Twitter: @KellyRocheleau