The city of Auburn's 2016 summer music and movies schedule features 25 concerts — and that's not even counting the bands that'll take the Founders Day and TomatoFest stages when those festivals take over downtown Auburn Aug. 13 and Sept. 10-11.

All events are free and open to the public.

Here's the full schedule:

Hoopes Park

(100 S. Herman Ave.)

• 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, July 5: Prison City Rockers followed by "Max"

• 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, July 12: Gallows Road followed by "Pan"

• 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, July 19: Magical Mystery Tour followed by "Shaun the Sheep"

• 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, July 26: Iron Horse followed by "Inside Out"

• 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 2: Pulse followed by "The Good Dinosaur"

• 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 9: Funky Blu Roots followed by "Hotel Transylvania 2"

• 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 16: Generation Gap followed by "Away & Back"

• 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 23: Mark Doyle & the Maniacs followed by "Zootopia"

Clifford Field

(77 Mary St.)

• 6:30 p.m. Wednesday, July 6: Honky Tonk Hindooz followed by "Minions"

• 6:30 p.m. Wednesday, July 20: Lock 52 Jazz Band

• 6:30 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 3: The Buddy Barrette Band followed by "Cinderella"

• 6:30 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 17: The Shazbot

• 6:30 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 31: Two Hour Delay followed by "Descendants"

Market Street Park

• 6:30 p.m. Thursday, July 7: Lil' Anne & Hot Cayenne

• 6:30 p.m. Thursday, July 14: Guac

• 6:30 p.m. Thursday, July 21: Jam Factor

• 6:30 p.m. Thursday, July 28: Johnny Rage Band

• 6:30 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 4: Inside Job

• 6:30 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 11: The Primates

• 6:30 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 18: Bob Piorun and the Swing Kats

• 6:30 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 25: Novak Nanni Trio

Music on the Mall

(State Street Mall)

• 7:30 p.m. Friday, July 8: Teenager

• 7:30 p.m. Friday, Aug. 12: The American Monster Band

• 7:30 p.m. Friday, Sept. 9: Mosaic Foundation

For more information, visit auburnny.gov.

0
0
0
0
0