VIVENZIO, Nancy M. Masotto, 95 of Auburn died Saturday, May 23, in the Commons on St. Anthon…

BUCKLEY, Amy Hughes passed away suddenly in her home, at the age of 55. Funeral services at …

HUDSON, Paul H., 52, of Auburn, passed away Wednesday, May 20, 2020. There will be no callin…

CAMPBELL Jr., James H., 86, of Aurelius, passed away on May 17, 2020. Private graveside serv…

CASTIGLIONE, Carl R., 77, of Auburn, went to be with his Lord and Savior, Sunday, May 17, 20…

HOLMES, Marilyn M., 79, of Spring Lake, N.Y., died Saturday, May 16, 2020. There will be no …

SMITH, Warren J. "Bud", 94, of Owasco, passed away Friday, May 15, 2020 at his home. Service…

GREEN, Roberta M., 78, of Port Byron, died May 14, 2020. No calling hours. Graveside service…

Submit an Obituary

Funeral homes often submit obituaries as a service to the families they are assisting. Obituaries submitted by family members are also accepted pending proper verification of the death.

ORR-McCOY, Allison T., 65, of Auburn, passed away on Tuesday, May 12, 2020. Memorial Mass wi…

COLE, Marilyn L., 90, of Cato, passed away May 8, 2020. Services will be held privately for …

SPRINGLER, Roderic D., 87, of Sennett, passed away Friday, May 1, 2020 at his home. Arrangem…

CAMPBELL, Jeffrey S., 45, of Auburn, passed away Wednesday, April 29, 2020. Private service …

ROBERTS, David J., 88, of Auburn, passed away April 25, 2020. Calling hour from 10 to 11 a.m…

PETTIT, Grace, 89, of Union Springs, passed away Saturday, April 25, 2020. Private services …

HASSETT, Margaret A., 70, of Auburn, passed away Friday, April 24, 2020 at Auburn Community …

GUIDO, Thomas, 74, of Owasco, passed away Friday, April 24,2020. Private services and burial…

CURRIER, Debra A., 60, of Auburn, died Wednesday, April 22, 2020. Funeral services at the co…

MURPHY, David M., 65, of Syracuse, formerly of Auburn, passed away April 22, 2020. Services …

COUGHLIN, Kevin P., 69, of Auburn, passed away April 21, 2020. A celebration of life will be…

FELDMAN, Linda,79, of Auburn, died Friday April 17, 2020 at her residence with family by her…

GUERRERA, Joseph, 91 of Hamilton Ave., Auburn died Saturday, April 18 in his home. Arrangeme…

FLUMMERFELT, John M., 82, of Auburn, passed away Saturday, April 18, 2020. There will be no …

BROOKS, Mary A., of Auburn, passed away Thursday, April 16, 2020. There will be no calling h…

BUTTS, Jean Ellen, 71, of Northbrook Heights, Auburn, passed away April 7, 2020. A memorial …

DAWSON, Michael, 70, of Auburn, died Friday, April 10, in Matthew House. Services will be he…

BRIGGS, Beverly, 83, of Weedsport, passed away April 9, 2020. Private services will be held …

WOOD, Ruth A., 80, of Moravia, passed away Monday, April 6, 2020, in St. Joseph's Hospital, …

NOLAN, Joseph F., 76, of Auburn, passed away on Tuesday, April 7, 2020, at his home in Aubur…

ABBOTT, Robert N., 84, of Owasco, passed away April 7, 2020. Services will be held privately…

ROBERTS, Harry G., 78, of 8 Locust St., Auburn, passed away April 4, 2020. No calling hours …

HARMON, Constance L., 78, of Weedsport, passed away on April 4, 2020. Due to current circums…

CUZZOLINO, Salvatore “Sam,” 102, of Auburn, went to be with the Lord, Friday, April 3, 2020.…

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alerts

Breaking News